Month: March 2010

  • Bloody mary

    Oh gosh , she is bleeding this time.

    time to send to west coast customs.

    28/03/2010 Paint ball 4 fun

    yesterday i went out to play paintball with my friends. It was very awesome experience and i would loves to play it again soon!

    few bruises on my body but then it is worth it !

    i test drive a nissan 350z and i loves it. so comfortable .. and it looks so sexy !

    my car sent for a minor repair. hopefuly nothing major was damage there.

  • it is enought !

    Do you know how i felt when i read everything yo  u wrote in THERE since last year till today and i just kept silent about it. And i have been pretending to NOT knowing it when i see you because i cannot believe what u have written


    YOU TELL EVERYTHING TO A STRANGER exp for me.
    YOU ARE VERY A VERY UNGRATEFUL PERSON THAT DOESN'T APPRECIATE ALL I'VE DONE FOR YOU!

    Or did u forget about it already or maybe to you it means nothing at all.

    WHEN I SHARE SOMETHING WITH YOU , DON'T MISS INTERPRET IT. THE REASON WHY BECAUSE, I NEED AN EAR TO LISTEN TO MY STORIES AND I AM NOT TRYING TO GET YOUR ATTENTION AT ALL

    IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, LET THE PERSON KNOW YOU DON'T LIKE IT EITHER IN GOOD WAY OR THE OTHER WAY ROUND SAYING IT. DON'T LET THEM BE IN CONFUSION!

    You started it , you should know how to end it as well. NOW i can see how UGLY is your face every time i look at you! Trust me! i have never felt so DISAPPOINTED.

    Every action has a reaction.

  • it is a negative result


    Within 24 hours, I send two samples of my urine to two agencies. One of them from the government drugs agency and NGO (non-government agency) private lab. Guess what, both result turn out to be negative on morphine and other drug as well.

    I would like thank you to everyone who help me out and give support to me. I really appreciate it guys and girls.

    I am not planning to take action or make report about this particular case.

     

    I hope everything you done to me and trouble me is quite enough and I would remember you as well as everything you said to me.




    -fer0

  • Bad Cops

    Sorry just need share this with everyone!
     I just gt arrested from narkotic department. Damn! Actually i was at parkson parking place and i oveetake one blue toyota wish at the que area.and yes i give signal before enter his lane ya. Then the wish does not seem satisfied ,so he  follow my ride . So i drive a bit faster. suddenly, at car park basement, one guy ask me get out from my car and ask for identification cards. So i just ignore and go only because i dont see him wearing police uniform~. Then i went to popular to buy graph paper for my graphic project. Then while waiting at ice cream shop  and i heard my car plate kena announce ba~. So i went check out it. Two policeman and patrol car blocking my rides. They forced me go narkotic place and meet their tuan. I was like wtf. So i called my parent inform abt it.After that , i saw the blue toyota wish was there. he is the head of department ,and  he told me that i drive like shit that and etc. My car get full inspected. And get urine test twice, yg best nya pandai positive morphine. Both positive. Kimak. He scold me and wanna report and belasah me if i were cina or smthing. Haihz... Sedihnya my parent were there n tgk my results. I dont even do drugs ba. Damn!  

    i'm fuckin sad now...... wtf!
    --original from text messages.

    Did someone set me up?
    Did the police misuse his power?
    Did they have the warren to inspect my car and urine?