April 10, 2011

  • Go Green Month

    I won second on the Open Modified Car Category ! Gosh my first medal on Motorsports industry. I wish more coming a head. Oh yes, my apologize for the lack update as i am very busy with court session which is i get bored and i still don't know the out come of the result. The court is one of the problem and the lawyer as well. Oh dear, i wish and pray i win that case otherwise i'll be the victim and lose all my efforts. Typically, i am also still studying on 3rd year mechanical.
    Gosh, years go and the subject getting harder. Yet i still never give up and thanks to all my friends always be there for me.

    I try my best to keep myself update and post more about my non-extra ordinary life. Haha I wish i am superman and i got no worries about anything at all ! All i can just think about louis lane ~ LOL . Oh well, dear my beloved reader, i promise to try my best update this blog again

    A Hope and Faith is what everyone need.

    cheerio,
    fero!

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *