August 11, 2010

  • Just a Perspective and Theoery


    There is time where I need my own time to deal with the temporary world.

    I have a theory and my own conceptual of mind which adapt from others ideology which can be benefits to every human kind. Thus, I realize something different today where I have forgotten to look a perspective where can be define as (from Latin perspicere, to see through).

    Everyone is unique where some are really easy to adapt changes and some are comfy to remain at their own place. The tricky part when you know u can manipulate the people mind which simple conception and different perspective which persuade to your main purpose.

    A theory and a perspective that will change everything you can imagine. Just a simple concept that might change all variable in the world benefits from lower class till upper class. The implication will be drastic but then the impact to the society , economy and environment will be hugely positive for all level of the biodiversity.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *