January 4, 2011

  • Yay im 23 years old

    First, I apologize for the lack update on my blog. And wishing everyone a beautiful happy new year.

    Today I’m turning 23 years old. Time flies so fast till you don’t realize you blink to this stage.

    HAPPY BDAY TO ME !

    I wish my life full of enjoyment, happiness , prosperity state and higher speed !

    Well it’s a great day to start blogging again.  I have met a new friends and the year 2010 teach me a lot of experience to moving forward again.

    I don’t what else to write on my bday ! Oh well, im hoping gifts and all the wishes only right? HAHA

    =’) For my bday , I would dedicate this to all my friends,  Yolanda Be Cool – Panamericano

    An awesome song for awesome friends I had all these years !

     

    Cheeriomate !

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *